BBQ Time!

I am a barbecue enthusiast if that can be considered a thing. I am 26 years old and i live in Greece. Many of our traditions demand family gatherings and consuming meat which i could say is my main source of nutrition. Many people consider my love for barbecue to be because of the food. WRONG! Well it is also about the food. But the reason I consider barbecue as my hobby is because i see it as a form of art. The possibilities and variations of what you can create is what drives me and what makes me be in a constant search for new things, such as ideas, experiences and of course flavors.This blog was conceived as an idea because I was looking for a way to express my passion and eventually exchange points of view.

Leave a Reply

